Is the door opened or closed..?

priyankamoryani

I am not a lover of Math neither do I detest it; it’s more like a practical subject that comes handy in my daily living that uses the applications of Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication and Division. And that is precisely where it ends!

If there was a dictator who terrorized me in middle school, it was this big bully called MATH. He was so intimidating that just the thought of him was enough to keep me edgy and in high-panic mode until that period was over for that day.

As if that wasn’t enough, Math- the big bully, had other three other companions with him-Arithmetic, Algebra and Geometry. At first I was hesitant in getting acquainted with them since they were all buddies of Math. Eventually, Arithmetic and Algebra started making amends and I overcame the fear that I had toward them.

Arithmetic was considerate and thoughtful. He would become pensive…

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

